July 12, 2024
The Govt. has set a target of increasing Natural Gas in Primary Energy mix by what percent by 2030?
  • (A) 5%
  • (B) 10%
  • (C) 15%
  • (D) 20%
The ASEAN-India Foreign Ministers' Meeting held in which Country?
  • (A) Vietnam
  • (B) Thailand
  • (C) Cambodia
  • (D) Malaysia
The indigenously developed Laser-Guided Anti-Tank Guided Missiles were successfully test-fired from Main Battle Tank Arjun by DRDO from which place?
  • (A) Wheeler Island, Odisha
  • (B) Sriharikota, Andhra Pradesh
  • (C) Ahmednagar, Maharashtra.
  • (D) None of these
The 18th edition of exercise “Yudh Abhyas” is scheduled to take place in which State?
  • (A) Himachal Pradesh
  • (B) Uttarakhand
  • (C) Sikkim
  • (D) Rajasthan
A 1,200-year-old Hindu temple in which Country is opened to public after reclaiming from illegal occupants?
  • (A) Pakistan
  • (B) Thailand
  • (C) Vietnam
  • (D) Sri Lanka
Consider the following statements about NATO:
1. The United States Senate approved Finland and Sweden's accession to NATO.
2. France, Germany, Canada and Italy, have already approved the ratification.
3. All 30 NATO member states must approve the accession protocols.
Which of the following statements is/are correct?
  • (A) Only 1 & 2
  • (B) Only 2 & 3
  • (C) Both 1 & 3
  • (D) 1, 2 and 3
Which Country will host UNSC meet on cyber terror in October, 2022?
  • (A) India
  • (B) USA
  • (C) UK
  • (D) Germany
Who becomes the First Indian to win medal in high jump at Commonwealth Games?
  • (A) Tejaswin Shankar
  • (B) Tulika Maan
  • (C) Saurav Ghosal
  • (D) Lovepreet Singh
Who has won a silver medal from H.P. in men’s weightlifting at Commonwealth Games (2022) in Birmingham?
  • (A) Vikas Thakur
  • (B) Ashish Kumar
  • (C) Vijay Kumar
  • (D) Varun Kumar
The State Government has formed a committee under the chairmanship of the Vice-Chancellor of which university of Himachal Pradesh to monitor apple prices?
  • (A) Central University of Himachal Pradesh
  • (B) Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry
  • (C) Chaudhary Sarwan Kumar Himachal Krishi Vishvavidyalaya
  • (D) Himachal Pradesh University

© 2024 Civilstap Himachal Design & Development